Monday, November 25, 2013

Within Temptation's new album will be called Hydra

Within Temptation has been working on a new album for a long time and now it is finally finished. The release date is set to be on January 31st, 2014.

"Hydra is a perfect title foe our new album, because like the monster itself, the record represents the many different sides of our music." - Robert Westerholt

Special guests on the album includes Tarja Turunen (Nightwish), Dave Pirner (Soul Asylum), Howard Jones (Killswitch Engage) and Xzibit.

1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous
3. And We Run
4. Paradise (What About Us?)
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching

Bonus tracks:
11. Radioactive (by Imagine Dragons)
12. Summertime Sadness (by Lana del Ray)
13. Let Her Go (by Passenger)
14. Dirty Dancer (by Enrique Iglesias)
15. And We Run
16. Silver Moonlight
17. Covered By Roses
18. Tell Me Why

No comments:

Post a Comment