Tuesday, October 7, 2014

AC/DC - "Play Ball" // New single, album cover, tracklist

AC/DC has just released their new single from the upcoming album that will be released on December 2nd. The tracklist and album cover is also out now!

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock the Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Get Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism by Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

No comments:

Post a Comment